RCLL Board of Directors


Would you like to support the board? Please contact League President, Dennis Lamantia (dennis@rcll.org)

RoleNameEmail
PresidentDennis Lamantiadennis@rcll.org
Vice PresidentMark AvilaAvilaracing@gmail.com
TreasurerKathleen BrownKathleen@rcll.org
Coaching CoordinatorScott AhlstromScott@rcll.org
SecretaryMelissa NesterMelissa@rcll.org
Player AgentAmanda CruzAmanda@rcll.org
Communications Maija Youngrcllchat@rcll.org
Head ScorekeeperCharles PoppCharles@rcll.org
Head UmpireCharles PoppCharles@rcll.org
Equiptment ManagerCarlos MacielCmaciel2@yahoo.com
Farm CommissionerChris Tachiera ctachiera@gmail.com
T-Ball CommissionerCassie ReyesCassie@rcll.org
Sponsorship ChairChad Heitmeyerrcllsponsorships@gmail.com
Safey OfficerCassie ReyesCassie@rcll.org
AuxillaryKourtney Muniz Kourtney@rcll.org
Volunteer/Team Parent CoordinatorReesa SmithReesa@rcll.org
Field MaintenanceDave NesterDavenester1@gmail.com
MarketingMaija YoungMaija@rcll.org


Get Connected

Get the latest news